Latest Products http://www.amrutenterprises.co.in Latest Products Wed, 25 Nov 2020 10:49:48 +0530 en-us http://www.amrutenterprises.co.in Calcium Chloride Flakes http://www.amrutenterprises.co.in/calcium-chloride-flakes.htm http://www.amrutenterprises.co.in/calcium-chloride-flakes.htm Thu, 15 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Suppliers of Calcium Chloride Flakes. Our Calcium Chloride Flakes are greatly demanded owing their premium quality and adulterant free nature. Calcium Chloride Flakes are fit to be used in chemical, food, construction, paper, petroleum industries. Calcium Chloride Fused Lumps http://www.amrutenterprises.co.in/calcium-chloride-fused-lumps.htm http://www.amrutenterprises.co.in/calcium-chloride-fused-lumps.htm Thu, 15 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Supplier of Calcium Chloride Fused Lumps, based in Maharashtra. Calcium Chloride Fused Lumps that we offer are used in various industries such as petrochemicals, coal dust and many others. Bleaching Powder http://www.amrutenterprises.co.in/bleaching-powder.htm http://www.amrutenterprises.co.in/bleaching-powder.htm Fri, 16 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prime Suppliers of Bleaching Powder. It is chemical compound with formula of Ca(ClO)2. Bleaching Powder is greatly used in textile industry to bleach the fabric. Bleaching Powder is also used in swimming pools to disinfect the water. Hydrated Lime Powder http://www.amrutenterprises.co.in/hydrated-lime-powder.htm http://www.amrutenterprises.co.in/hydrated-lime-powder.htm Fri, 16 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Supplier of Hydrated Lime Powder. Hydrated Lime Powder is generally used in water and sewage treatment to remove toxins. Hydrated Lime Powder is available with us in different grades, catering diverse demands of the clients. Ferrous Sulphate http://www.amrutenterprises.co.in/ferrous-sulphate.htm http://www.amrutenterprises.co.in/ferrous-sulphate.htm Thu, 15 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Sulphate has the chemical formula of FeSO4. Ferrous Sulphate is in medicine to treat the iron-deficiency anemia. Along with this, Ferrous Sulphate is used in the production process of ink and products for agricultural use. Magnesium Sulphate http://www.amrutenterprises.co.in/magnesium-sulphate.htm http://www.amrutenterprises.co.in/magnesium-sulphate.htm Thu, 15 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Sulphate is an organic salt, bears chemical formula MgSO4. Magnesium Sulphate is used in different industries including pharmaceutical, agriculture, cosmetic, and others. Citric Acid http://www.amrutenterprises.co.in/citric-acid.htm http://www.amrutenterprises.co.in/citric-acid.htm Thu, 15 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 As an acclaimed enterprise of the industry, we are involved in offering quality Citric Acid. Citric Acid finds applications in a variety of industries including pharmaceutical, laundry, and FMCG. Sodium Sulphamic Acid http://www.amrutenterprises.co.in/sodium-sulphamic-acid.htm http://www.amrutenterprises.co.in/sodium-sulphamic-acid.htm Thu, 15 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prime Suppliers of Sodium Sulphamic Acid. Sodium Sulphamic Acid is a colorless, water-soluble compound, used in many industries, from pharmaceutical, metallurgy to paper and others that lay between these. Aluminium Sulphate http://www.amrutenterprises.co.in/aluminium-sulphate.htm http://www.amrutenterprises.co.in/aluminium-sulphate.htm Thu, 15 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Committed to quality, we have established ourselves as a Supplier of Aluminium Sulphate. Our impurity free Aluminium Sulphate is greatly used in different industries including textile, water treatment, paper and many others. Ferric Chloride http://www.amrutenterprises.co.in/ferric-chloride.htm http://www.amrutenterprises.co.in/ferric-chloride.htm Fri, 16 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Suppliers of Ferric Chloride. Ferric Chloride is used in sewage water treatment. Ferric Chloride is also used in metallurgy applications.